Procedure Text

Today for Writing Miss White’s side did Procedure Text.

Procedure text means that any piece of writing that gives step-by-step instructions on how to do or make something. It comes from the word “procedure” where you have to follow an order of steps to achieve a goal. Fun fact, procedural texts belong in the non-fiction section of the library, as they are used in everyday life.

First I  had to make a DLO and put a Title and table boxes that means that you put little or big boxes.

Next I wrote down the steps that you have to use to wash your hands.

After that I made a picture for it and put it on.

Then I wrote down the products to wash your hand.

Latey I wrote the end  resolt. it will keep peoples hands clean fresh and nice smell.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *