Tonga

This week for the SLJ  on Thursday we’ve been learning about what the tongans do for funeral & celebration for what they wear.

First Miss White showed us that Miss Tele’a’s Mum record herself & explained what we have to do & then she told us that we have recreate a Ta’ovala a Ta’ovala is a where Tongan people wear at Funeral’s & Celebrations looks very pretty with cool desgins it’s like a skirt a little bit.

Next i was half way done copy & pasting the stuff so it looks like a Ta’ovala & add a top part as a square so it looks like the thing where you put around yourself so it looks like your doing a Tongan dance.

Laslty i was finished with my really pretty Ta’ovala & download it & add it to my blog wrote the title then wrote my caption for my blog then published it & then link it onto my blog.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *